Reviews

Average score 219 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
raph_two noted on Google

1 year ago
Francois Chalumeaux noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent restaurants, generous meals and served in a calm and respectful atmosphere, the freshness of the dishes is incredible and the pitcher of wine is incredibly sweet, especially after a dry spell and to top it all off at a cheaper price than free thank you boss. (Original) Restaurants excellents , repas généreux et servit dans une ambiance calme et respectueuse de l'autre , la fraîcheur des plats est incroyable et le pichet de vin est d'une douceur incroyables surtout après un sec et pour couronner le tout a un prix moins cher que gratuit merci le patron.

1 year ago
jules chavigner noted on Google

(Translated by Google) hello monsters, in life you have to know how to recognize things of value, being a Ducati and petrol fan, what could be better than a full tank at 6€ per liter, pure petrol, from a refinery of excellence, nothing better than this little outing to walk around on your stomach, after such a full tank it's a guaranteed tumble. Otherwise the spring rolls are nice, kisses. bordeaux (Original) salut les monstres, dans la vie il faut savoir reconnaître les choses de valeur, étant fan ducati et d’essence, quoi de mieux qu’un plein à 6€ le litre, une essence pure, sortie d’une raffinerie d’excellence, rien de mieux que cette petite sortie pour balader sa brêle, après un plein pareil c’est le culbut assuré. Sinon les nems sont sympas, bisous. bordal

1 year ago
Antoine Osmont noted on Google

1 year ago
Poum noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I like ! It's friendly, not expensive, plentiful and very good!! (Original) J'adore ! C'est sympathique, pas onéreux, copieux et très bon !!

1 year ago
Max J noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Many good memories in this restaurant (Original) Beaucoup de bons souvenirs dans ce restaurant

1 year ago
Eric G noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The menu is inexpensive and plentiful. It's a very good restaurant for students because it's quite noisy with always a lot of people. (Original) Le menu n'est pas cher et copieux. C'est un très bon restaurant pour étudiant car assez bruyant avec toujours beaucoup de monde.

1 year ago
Armand Corsaut noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent restaurant, the meal was gourmet and the wine delicious, so delicious that we had to refill several times... When the red ran out we took the white to sustain ourselves while waiting for the red to come back. This review is written after the 14 pitchers ... Maybe my memories are fuzzy but in any case, it seemed to be a very friendly and warm place, where food and drink are tasty I recommend especially with the family, on Tuesday evenings! (Original) Excellent restaurant, le repas fut gastronomique et le vin délicieux, si délicieux qu'on se resservit plusieurs fois... Quand le rouge vint à manquer nous primes du blanc pour nous sustenter en attendant que le rouge revienne. Cet avis est rédigé après les 14 pichets ... Peut être que mes souvenirs sont flous mais en tout cas, ça semblait être un endroit très convivial et chaleureux, où la nourriture et la boisson y sont goutus Je recommande surtout en famille, le mardi soir !

1 year ago
Oceane Bigot noted on Google

1 year ago
Robin Gouge noted on Google

1 year ago

LA MURAILLE DU PHÉNIX© 2024
Legal Terms


179 rue Saint Jacques
75005 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2